The Sound of Space

This morning as I walked by the bookshelf, I decided to work on a scenario for the first game that I reached out and grabbed. That happened to be Worlds Beyond, an OOP rpg by Other Worlds Games back in the early 90’s. Derived with Chaosium’s Basic Role Playing System this game has a lot to offer. Though, I ran a session or two since I purchased it, I wanted to get a campaign going in the ‘verse, but couldn’t find the players who were willing to break from the fantasy genre. It was either AD&D or none-at-all mentality the table had, but that didn’t stop me from seeking out indie rpgs to purchase and read and dream that one day I might be able to run a game with it.

 

About Mana Junkie

Not much to tell at the moment. Will fill you in sometime down the road.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

