CoRE Fire

dscf3113

I’ve been reading CoRP Fire for the past few days now and it’s been bringing back some memories. Tim C and I had talked about it and how he wanted it to be played, a sort of cross between cyberpunk meets guerilla warfare on an alien world. Now that I have dusted the game off the shelf and gave it a re-read some ideas for adventures kept bouncing around in my head.

Especially, a little scenario that involved a team breaking into a corporation in St. Issac (a huge city on Sylvan) and rescuing a group of scientist there. Though, it’s cliche I figured I’d but my own spin on things and give it that ol’ college try.

I’m seriously thinking of running it at Cangames 2017. I got a few more weeks to decide til the GM’s form come out.

About Mana Junkie

Not much to tell at the moment. Will fill you in sometime down the road.
This entry was posted in role playing game and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

