We Are Stardust

Sipping coffee and enjoying the crisp cool November air.

It’s November, already. It just seemed like only yesterday the news of David Bowie’s death shocked the world. It still hurts knowing that he had shuffled off this mortal coil of ours. But, there is comfort thinking that maybe he’s exploring the universe as Ziggy Stardust?

Right now, David Bowie’s Scary Monsters … and Super Creeps album is playing in the background, it’s one of my all time favourite albums to listen to. It’s been on my heavy rotation of playing this year and the reason is understandable.

For the past several days now I’ve been hammering out a couple of adventures for Dark Conspiracy Role Playing Game. I had recently acquired Heart of Darkness scenario (I had it before but then I loaned it to someone and forgotten who I had loaned it too) as well as another copy of the core rule book.

dscf3138

It’s always been a personal favourite of mine but I haven’t had a chance to run a proper campaign and such a long, long time that I think I’m due to run it. Well, let’s see what the future will bring.

Leave a Reply

