I’m A Gamma Worlder Yes I Am

On Wednesday I finally got to run another session of 2nd edition of Gamma World. The game last for a couple of hours and get to explore more of the underground complex that our adventurers are exploring.

I think the adventure is pretty neat considering that I had written it nearly three decades ago and you can tell that it was heavily inspired by my early years of Advanced Dungeons & Dragons where the adventure explore a “dungeon”, kick open the doors, kill the occupants and take their stuff variety.  I think the kids call it “Murderhobos” these days.

I’ll write up the session in a little bit but for now:

Happy Canada Day, eh!

Today is Canada Day. So since it’s on a Saturday my regularly schedule game night is post-pone since we be celebrating Canada’s 150th year.

About Mana Junkie

Not much to tell at the moment. Will fill you in sometime down the road.
This entry was posted in gamma world and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

